Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Live Music at Toast Winery

Live Music at Toast Winery

October 6, 2023 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Join us for live music at Toast Winery on select Fridays and Mondays throughout the summer and fall!

Enjoy wine by the glass or bottle, build your own charcuterie, and our beautiful outdoor space. The show goes on rain or shine. In the event of rain, we’ll move the fun inside our tasting room.

Music Lineup:

Friday, June 2 – Scott Adams (3pm-6pm)

Friday, June 9 – Peter Fuerst (3pm-6pm)

Friday, June 16 – 10th Avenue, Mary Anne & Mike (3pm-6pm)

Friday, June 23 – Bobby Henry (3pm-6pm)

Friday, June 30 – Lone Gonzo (3pm-6pm)

Monday, July 10 – Peter Fuerst (5pm-7pm)

Monday, July 17 – Tremayne Hayer (5pm-7pm)

Monday, July 24 – 10th Avenue, Mary Anne & Mike (4pm-7pm)

Monday, July 31 – Janet Batch (5pm-7pm)

Monday, August 7 – Tremayne Hayer (5pm-7pm)

Monday, August 21 – 10th Avenue, Mary Anne & Mike (4pm-7pm)

Friday, September 1- TBD (3pm-6pm)

Friday, September 8 – Bobby Henry Duo (3pm-6pm)

Friday, September 15 – 10th Avenue, Mary Anne & Mike (3pm-6pm)

Friday, September 22 – Rena Guinn (3pm-6pm)

Friday, September 29 – Corey Comer (3pm-6pm)

Friday, October 6 – Peter Fuerst (3pm-6pm)

Friday, October 13 – Kate & Dave (3pm-6pm)

Friday, October 20 – 10th Avenue, Mary Anne & Mike (3pm-6pm)

Details

Date:
October 6, 2023
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Series:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Venue

Toast Winery
4499 New York 14
Rock Stream, NY 14878 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
607-535-4277
View Venue Website
Skip to content