Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Food Truck Saturdays

June 8 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Event Series Event Series (See All)

Join us for delicious, freshly prepared foods by the best local food trucks! Nearly every Saturday (and occasional Sundays) from 12pm-5pm, at Lakewood Vineyards.

After your flight, enjoy great local fare with a glass of wine, or purchase a bottle to enjoy with your meal.

This list is tentative and subject to change:

May

Saturday, May 4: La Monarka

Saturday, May 11: My Eva

Saturday, May 25: Nickel’s Pit BBQ

June

Saturday, June 1: Zaddy’s

Saturday, June 8: Burns’ Gourmet Dogs

Sunday, June 15: Nickel’s Pit BBQ

Saturday, June 22: Burns’ Gourmet Dog

Saturday, June 29: Puttin’ On The Mitts

July

Saturday, July 6: Puttin’ On The Mitts

Saturday, July 13: Burns’ Gourmet Dogs

Saturday, July 20: Nickel’s Pit BBQ

Saturday, July 27: Graze and Gather

Sunday, July 28: La Monarka

August

Saturday, August 3: Putin’ On The Mitts

Saturday, August 10: Nickel’s Pit BBQ

Saturday, August 17: My Eva

Saturday, August 24: La Monarka

Saturday, August 31: Burns’ Gourmet Dogs

September

Saturday, September 7: Nickel’s Pit BBQ

Saturday, September 14: La Monarka

Saturday, September 21: Puttin’ On The Mitts

Saturday, September 28: Burns’ Gourmet Dogs

October

Saturday, October 5: Nickel’s Pit BBQ

Sunday, October 12: My Eva

Sunday, October 13: Graze and Gather

Details

Date:
June 8
Time:
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Series:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://lakewoodvineyards.com/

Organizer

Lakewood Vineyards
Phone
607-535-9252
Email
wines@lakewoodvineyards.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Lakewood Vineyards
4024 State Route 14
Watkins Glen, NY 14891 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
607-535-9252
View Venue Website
Skip to content