Loading Events

« All Events

Food Truck Saturdays at Lakewood Vineyards

October 16 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until October 29, 2022

One event on May 29, 2022 at 12:00 pm

One event on June 19, 2022 at 12:00 pm

One event on September 4, 2022 at 12:00 pm

One event on October 16, 2022 at 12:00 pm

One event on October 23, 2022 at 12:00 pm

Lakewood Vineyards lawn, picnic tables on a beautiful summer day

Join us for delicious, freshly prepared foods by the best local food trucks! Nearly every Saturday (and occasionally Friday and/or Sunday) from late April through October, from 12pm-5pm, at Lakewood Vineyards.

After your flight, enjoy great local fare with a glass of wine, or purchase a bottle to enjoy with your meal

This list is tentative and subject to change:

April

Saturday, April 30: My Eva

May

Saturday, May 7: My Eva

Saturday, May 14: TBD

Saturday, May 21: My Eva

Saturday, May 28: Great Escape

Sunday, May 29: Cheese Bus

June

Saturday, June 4: Burns Gourmet Dogs

Saturday, June 11: FLX Cheese Bus

Saturday, June 18: Nickel’s Pit BBQ

Sunday, June 19: Nickel’s Pit BBQ

Saturday, June 25: My Eva

July

Friday, July 1: FLX Cheese Bus

Saturday, July 2: Dean Lean Catering

Saturday, July 16: My Eva

Saturday, July 23: Cheese Bus

Saturday, July 30: Burns Gourmet Dogs

August

Saturday, August 6: My Eva

Saturday, August 13: Great Escape

Saturday, August 20: Cheese Bus

Saturday, August 27: Great Escape

September

Saturday, September 3: My Eva

Sunday, September 4: FLX Cheese Bus

Saturday, September 10: Great Escape

Saturday, September 17: Great Escape

Saturday, September 24: Great Escape

October

Saturday, October 1: My Eva

Saturday, October 8: Great Escape

Saturday, October 15: FLX Cheese Bus

Sunday, October 16: FLX Cheese Bus

Saturday, October 22: Nickel’s Pit BBQ

Sunday, October 23: Nickel’s Pit BBQ

Saturday, October 29: FLX Cheese Bus

 

 

Details

Date:
October 16
Time:
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

Lakewood Vineyards
4024 State Route 14
Watkins Glen, NY 14891 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
607-535-9252
View Venue Website